web analytics

Upcoming Online Concerts for TWICE, N.Flying and Dream Concert 2020

More Kpop groups have announced online concerts!
TWICE
TWICE has announced they will green fans through the online concert “TWICE: World in a Day”. Hosted through Beyond LIVE, the concert will be held on 9th August at 3PM KST (7AM BST) on VLIVE.
“Beyond LIVE” is a collaborative platform that aims to optimise a concert experience to the online community. It features a range of technology and also connects to fans’ light sticks at home.
TWICE will be the first group outside of SM Entertainment to hold a concert via this platform.
N.Flying
As well as this, FNC Entertainment announced upcoming concerts for “NOOB CON”.

There had previously been concerts announced for both SF9 and N.Flying, yet SF9’s concert is now temporarily postponed. This is due to Rowoon’s injury.

However, N.Flying will still go ahead with their concerts. According to FNC Entertainment, there will be two concert dates, each to suit the domestic and overseas audience. The concert dates and times are as follows:
  • 25th July at 10:11PM KST (2:11PM BST)
  • 2nd August at 11:11AM KST (3:11AM BST)
The unsusal concert times were created from the English slang word “loll”, meaning to “to lie in a lazy, relaxed way”. Through this, FNC Entertainmentt hope that fans can enjoy the concert from the comfort of their own homes.
Ticket sales have already begun. Find out more information here
Dream Concert 2020
Furthermore, this year’s DREAM concert will be hold online! The event will be held on 25th and 26th July at 9PM KST (1PM BST) and be broadcast around the world via YouTube. Check out the line ups below!
Performers (25th):
  • Red Velvet
  • Red Velvet – Irene and Seulgi
  • Oh My Girl
  • Golden Chilld
  • South Club
  • Kim Jae Hwan
MCs (25th):
  • Leetuk (Super Junior)
  • Kim Yohan (WEi, formerly X1)
  • Kim Doyeon (Weki Meki)
Performers (26th):
  • Ha Sung Woon
  • Jeong Sewoon
  • Stray Kidz
  • Rocket Punch
MCs (26th):
  • Eunhyuk (Super Junior)
  • Cha Eun Woo (ASTRO)
  • Lia (ITZY)
Tickets cost 5,500 won (€4.99) and can be bought via YouTube or VLIVE.
Which concerts are you planning to watch?

Source: United KPop

[ story continues below ]
Was it K?


Back To Top
ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFilipinoFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianJapaneseMalayNorwegianPortugueseRussianSpanishThaiVietnamese